Members of the 2013 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame class line up for a photo after inductee announcements, Monday, April 8, 2013, in Atlanta, Georgia. Shown standing behind Jerry Tarkanian from left are Edwin and Nikki Henderson representing  Dr. E.B. Henderson, Richard Guerin, Russ Granik, Sylvia Hatchell, Bernard King, Gary Payton, Rick Pitino, Dawn Staley, and CBS announcer Jim Nantz representing Guy Lewis. (AP Photo/Charlie Neibergall)

ATLANTA (AP) — Rick Pitino, who will coach Louisville in the NCAA championship game Monday night, is among seven people elected to the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.